Board of Directors

Jim Marks, President (Term Expires: 5/2020)
Mikuel K. Draper, Vice President (Term Expires: 5/2020)
Skip Warren, Secretary (Term Expires: 5/2022)
Ron W. Schkade, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 5/2020)
Michael Crayton, Director (Term Expires: 5/2022)

Board Meetings

The District generally meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM at The Jerry Thomas Center, 4403 Lost Lake Lane, Spring, Texas 77388.

Meeting Documents

2020 | Archives

2020-02-01 – Special: Agenda | Minutes
2020-01-21 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes